W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Circus LP levy

  • €32,00
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Label: Madfish – SMALP975
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)

Toimitusmaksu 7€ (1-20 levyä) 
Toimitus: heti  


A1 The Big Welcome
A2 Inside The Electric Circus
A3 I Don't Need No Doctor
A4 95-Nasty
A5 Restless Gipsy
A6 Shoot From The Hip
B1 I'm Alive
B2 Easy Living
B3 Sweet Cheetah
B4 Mantronic
B5 King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
B6 The Rock Rolls On


Inside the Electric Circus is the third studio album by heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in October 1986[2] through Capitol Records; a remastered edition featuring two bonus tracks was reissued in 1997 through Snapper Music.[3] The album is the band's first to feature singer and bandleader Blackie Lawless playing guitar, having switched from bass to rhythm guitar.[3] It reached No. 60 on the US Billboard 200 chart,[4] where it remained for 19 weeks.[5]



Suosittelemme myös