Royals ‎– Spring 76 LP levy

  • €19,00
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue
Country: Finland
Released: 26 Aug 2022
Genre: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Electric Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Reggae-Pop
Spring 76 (Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue) for sale

A1 High
Arranged By, Composed By – Kätkä*Bass [Solo] – Paavo Maijanen*Composed By [Singing parts], Arranged By, Composed By – Maijanen*Lyrics By [Main], Arranged By, Composed By – Järvinen*Lyrics By [Middle-section] – Jim Pembroke
A2 Dancing In The Street
Written-By – Hunter*, Gaye*, Stevenson*
A3 Badge
Written-By – Clapton*, Harrison*
A4 Night Funk
Composed By – Järvinen*, Kätkä*, Maijanen*
A5 Hoochie Coochie Man
Written-By – W Dickson*
B1 Everything's Alright
Composed By – Kätkä*, Maijanen*Lyrics By, Composed By – Järvinen*
B2 The Real Me
Written-By – Butler*
B3 You Can't Go Half Way (You Have To Go All The Way) 3:28
B4 Rock Me
Composed By – Järvinen*, Kätkä*, Maijanen*
B5 Hgih
Written-By – Järvinen*, Kätkä*, Maijanen*
Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Marcus Music
Licensed From – Universal Music


Bass, Organ, Synthesizer [Moog], Vocals, Backing Vocals – Paavo Maijanen*
Design [Album] – Rapa Raunio
Design [Album], Photography By [Inner] – Ripa Vuorimies*
Drums, Percussion – Ippe Kätkä
Engineer – Christer Berg
Engineer [Recording] – Christer Berg
Guitar – Albert Järvinen
Photography By [Inner] – Seppo Konstig
Producer – Janne Ödner
Producer, Arranged By, Design [Album] – Royals

Reissue from Rolling Records, gatefold cover.

Paavo Maijanen plays Gibson EB-0 on A1 and Fender Jazz bass on A4.

Track B5 is a recorded tape that has been played backwards. Track B5 consists of an earlier recording (especially on vocals) and differs from track A1.
Barcode and Other Identifiers

Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): PERTTI TUNTEE VANHAT KASSETTIPESAT - ROLREC014 - Side A
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): PERTTI TUNTEE VANHAT KASSETTIPESAT - ROLREC014 - Side B

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)

Toimitusmaksu 8€ (1-20 levyä) 
Toimitus: heti


Suosittelemme myös