Phenomena - Psycho Fantasy LP levy

Phenomena - Psycho Fantasy LP levy

  • €33,90
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Label:  METALVILLE, MV0333V, 4250444191260
Format: LP (Ltd. LP/Blue Transparent Vinyl)
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock


Side A:
1. Sunrise
2. Touch my Life
3. Killing for the Thrill
4. So Near So Far
5. Chemical High
6. Higher

Side B:
1. Sixty Seconds
2. Crazy Grooves
3. How do you feel ?
4. All That I Need
5. God Forgives

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)

Toimitusmaksu 7€ (1-20 levyä)

Phenomena is a rock music concept formed by record producer Tom Galley and his brother, Whitesnake guitarist Mel Galley. During the recording of Phenomena I, they were joined by Metalhammer founder Wilfried Rimensberger. Contributors were leading rock musicians such as Glenn Hughes, Brian May, and John Wetton, amongst others.[1]


In a cover story run by Kerrang! magazine in 1985, Phenomena's production of rock songs based on a story line running through a whole album, attached to artworks and other multi-media aspects, was credited for the "return of the concept album" in the 1980s. Phenomena released three albums in the 1980s and early 1990s,[1] and had a number one hit single in South America with "Did It All for Love", while the album charted in Europe, Japan, and Brazil. It was after working together on the second album, that Kyoji Yamamoto invited Neil Murray to join Vow Wow.[2]

In 1993, Tom Galley sold his rights to the recordings and the brand concept to former Wishbone Ash member Merv Spence of Parachute Music Ltd, releasing Phenomena 3, under the name Inner Vision. In 2017, the rights to the recordings of the Phenomena trilogy of albums were obtained by Daniel Earnshaw of Explore Rights Management Ltd.



  • "Phenomena II Did It All for Love" (BMG/RCA, 1987)


  • Phenomena (Bronze, 1985) – UK #63[3]
  • Phenomena II: Dream Runner (BMG/RCA, 1987)
  • Phenomena III: Inner Vision (Parachute Music, 1993)
  • Psycho Fantasy (Escape Music, 2006)
  • Blind Faith (Escape Music, 2010)
  • Awakening (Escape Music, 2012)

Compilation albums

  • Phenomena Project X 1985–1996 (1997) (Creative World Entertainment)
  • The Complete Works (2006 CWE) (first three albums partly remixed, plus bonus tracks, but omitting three tracks inadvertently)
  • Phenomena Anthology (2019) (Explore Rights Management Ltd)


Suosittelemme myös