Paul Gilbert – 'Twas LP

  • €29,00
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Label: Mascot Label Group – TPC76671
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 26 Nov 2021
Genre: Rock

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)

Toimitusmaksu 7€ (1-20 levyä) 
Toimitus: heti  


A1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 4:33
A2 Frosty The Snowman 4:05
A3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 4:10
A4 The Christmas Song 4:09
A5 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 5:11
A6 I Saw Three Ships 3:32
B1 Every Christmas Has Love 4:56
B2 Three Strings For Christmas 4:02
B3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:46
B4 We Wish You A Merry Christmas 4:34
B5 Silver Bells 4:53
B6 Winter Wonderland 4:50

Suosittelemme myös