Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man LP levy

  • €29,00
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)
Toimitusmaksu 7€ (1-20 levyä)
Toimitus: heti

Label: Epic – 19439718451
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 140 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Feb 21, 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

A1 Straight To Hell 3:45
A2 All My Life 4:18
A3 Goodbye 5:34
A4 Ordinary Man
Featuring – Elton John
A5 Under The Graveyard 4:57
B1 Eat Me 4:19
B2 Today Is The End 4:06
B3 Scary Little Green Men 4:20
B4 Holy For Tonight 4:52
B5 It's A Raid
Featuring – Post Malone

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Epic Records
Copyright © – Epic Records
Licensed From – Epic Records
Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By – Epic Records
Published By – Blizzard Music Ltd.
Published By – Andrew Watt Music
Published By – Songs Of Kobalt Music Publishing
Published By – Ava Nails Publishing
Published By – Pimp Music (2)
Recorded At – Gold Tooth Music Studio, Beverly Hills, CA
Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
Recorded At – Sarm Studios
Mixed At – Assault And Battery Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Palace
Lacquer Cut At – The Mastering Palace
Manufactured By – Memphis Record Pressing – MRP2333
Pressed By – GZ Media – 201713E

Alto Vocals – Amy Lyddon* (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Clara Sanabras (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Hannah Cooke (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Jo Marshall (2) (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Arranged By [Choir Arranged] – Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: B4)
Arranged By [Strings Arranged] – Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: A4)
Arranged By [Strings Arranged], Conductor [Strings Conductor], Arranged By [Choir Arranged] – Wil Malone (tracks: A4, B4)
Art Direction, Design – Jeff Schulz
Artwork [Bat Illustration] – Jon Contino
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals By Lucius] – Holly Laessig (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Jess Wolfe (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Kelly Osbourne (tracks: B1)
Backing Vocals [Hysteria Vocals] – Ali Tamposi (tracks: B3), Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: B3), Ozzy Osbourne (tracks: B3)
Bass – Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: A5, B2, B5), Duff McKagan (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B4)
Bass Vocals – John Evanson (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Michael Dore (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Nicholas Garrett* (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Peter Snipp (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Cello – Chris Worsey (tracks: A4, B4), Ian Burdge (tracks: A4, B4), Nick Cooper (tracks: A4, B4), Vicky Matthews (tracks: A4, B4)
Choir – London Voices (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Chorus Master – Ben Parry (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Terry Edwards (2) (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Double Bass – Richard Pryce (tracks: A4, B4), Stacey Watton (tracks: A4, B4)
Drum Programming [Synth Drum Programming] – Caesar Edmunds (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B4, B5)
Engineer – Matt Still (tracks: A4), Paul LaMalfa*
Engineer [Orchesrta Engineered] – Andrew Dudman (tracks: A4, B4)
Executive-Producer – Andrew Watt (3)
Guitar – Charlie Schein (tracks: B3), Tom Morello (tracks: B3, B5)
Guitar [Guitars] – Slash (3) (tracks: A1, A4)
Harmonica – Ozzy Osbourne (tracks: B1)
Instrumentation By [Additional Instrumentation], Programmed By [Programming] – Happy Perez (tracks: A5, B2, B3)
Instruments [Additional Instrumentation], Programmed By [Programming] – Caesar Edmunds (tracks: A5, B3)
Keyboards – Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: A2, A4 to B5), Charlie Puth (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B4), Happy Perez (tracks: A5, B3), Louis Bell (4) (tracks: B5)
Lacquer Cut By [Runout Etchings] – DK*, MS*
Lead Vocals – Ozzy Osbourne
Leader [Strings Leader] – Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A4, B4)
Management – Sharon Osbourne Management
Mixed By – Alan Moulder
Percussion – Chad Smith (tracks: A1 to B4)
Photography By – Sam Taylor-Johnson
Photography By [Back Cover] – Andrew Watt (3)
Piano – Andrew Watt (3) (tracks: A4)
Piano, Vocals – Elton John (tracks: A4)
Producer, Guitar [Guitars] – Andrew Watt (3)
Soprano Vocals – Grace Davidson (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Joanna Forbes L'Estrange* (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Sara Davey* (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Sarah Eyden (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Tenor Vocals – Christopher Hann (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Gareth Treseder (tracks: A1, A4, B4), John Bowen (2) (tracks: A1, A4, B4), Richard Eteson (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Viola – Andy Parker* (tracks: A4, B4), Julia Knight (tracks: A4, B4), Peter Lale (tracks: A4, B4), Sue Dench (tracks: A4, B4)
Violin – Boguslaw Kostecki (tracks: A4, B4), Chris Tombling (tracks: A4, B4), Debbie Widdup (tracks: A4, B4), Dorina Markoff (tracks: A4, B4), Everton Nelson (tracks: A4, B4), Gaby Lester (tracks: A4, B4), Jacky Hartley* (tracks: A4, B4), John Bradbury (2) (tracks: A4, B4), Lizzie Ball (tracks: A4, B4), Mark Berrow (tracks: A4, B4), Patrick Kiernan (tracks: A4, B4), Perry Montague-Mason (tracks: A4, B4), Steve Morris (tracks: A4, B4), Tom Pigott-Smith (tracks: A4, B4)
Vocals – Post Malone (tracks: B5)
Written-By – Ali Tamposi (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B5), Andrew Wotman, Billy Walsh (3) (tracks: A4), Duff McKagan (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B4), John Osbourne (3), Louis Bell (4) (tracks: B5)
Written-By, Drums – Chad Smith

© & ℗ 2020 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.

Comes in a simple cover with a front sticker on the outer film and a printed inner sleeve.
With download card also includes additional bonus track.

Charlie Puth appears courtesy of Artist Partner Group
Elton John appears courtesy of Mercury Records Limited
Tom Morello appears Courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
Post Malone appears courtesy of Republic Records

Suosittelemme myös