Black Star Riders - Wrong side of paradise LP & CD levy

  • €36,90
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Label: MOSH664CD, MOSH664LP

Format:  black vinyl& CD
Country: Europe
Genre: Hard Rock 

The Rock'N Roll royalties are back!
The former Thin Lizzy members and the reigning masters of anthemic rock'n roll Black Star Riders return with their hugely anticipated fifth studio album, "Wrong Side Of Paradise".
The album, featuring 11 tracks, was recorded in the Autumn of 2021 at Studio 606 in Northridge (California) and Toochtoon Sound in Redmond (Oregon) with producer and longtime band associate, Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Uriah Heep, Anthrax, Steel Panther).

Toimitusmaksu 8€ (1-20 levyä) 
Toimitus: 1-2 viikkoa

Kappaleet :

01 - Wrong Side Of Paradise
02 - Hustle
03 - Better Than Saturday Night (feat. Joe Elliott of Def Leppard)
04 - Riding Out The Storm
05 - Pay Dirt
06 - Catch Yourself On
07 - Crazy Horses
08 - Burning Rome
09 - Don't Let The World
10 - Green And Troubled Land
11 - This Life Will Be The Death Of Me

Suosittelemme myös