Accept – Predator LP levy

  • €32,00
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2450, RCA – MOVLP2450
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


A1 Hard Attack 4:36
A2 Crossroads 5:13
A3 Making Me Scream 4:14
A4 Diggin' In The Dirt 4:01
A5 Lay It Down 5:02
A6 It Ain't Over Yet 4:17
B1 Predator
Percussion [Additional] – Kalei Lam
B2 Crucified 3:01
B3 Take Out The Crime 3:12
B4 Don't Give A Damn 2:58
B5 Run Through The Night 3:19
B6 Primitive 4:38

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)

Toimitusmaksu 8€ (1-20 levyä) 
Toimitus: 1-2 viikkoa

Predator is the eleventh studio album by German heavy metal band Accept, released in 1996. It was produced by Michael Wagener and recorded at 16th Ave. Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Predator was Accept's last album before their hiatus from 1997, and their last recording with singer Udo Dirkschneider.

Drums and percussion, except on "Primitive", and additional percussion on "Predator" were played by Michael Cartellone from Damn Yankees and Lynyrd Skynyrd.[


Band members
Additional musicians
  • Michael Cartellone – drums on all tracks, except "Primitive"
  • Kalei Lam – additional percussion on "Predator"
  • Michael Wagener – producer, engineer, mixing
  • Jeff Gudenrath, Doug Trantow – assistant engineers
  • Stephen Marcussen – mastering at Precision Mastering, Los Angeles
  • Bill Barnes – art direction
  • Swatson, Barnes & Co. – cover design

Suosittelemme myös