AC/DC – Flick Of The Switch LP levy

  • €29,00
    Yksikköhinta kohti 
Sisältää veron.

Kunto: Uusi (Mint)
Toimitusmaksu 8€ (1-20 levyä)
Toimitus: 1-2 viikkoa

Label: Columbia – 5107671, Albert Productions – 5107671, Sony Music – 5107671
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: May 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Rising Power 3:42
A2 This House Is On Fire 3:22
A3 Flick Of The Switch 3:13
A4 Nervous Shakedown 4:26
A5 Landslide 3:56
B1 Guns For Hire 3:24
B2 Deep In The Hole 3:19
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 3:51
B4 Badlands 3:37
B5 Brain Shake 3:58

Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright © – Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
Published By – J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc.
Recorded At – Compass Point Studios
Remastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – B 958467

Bass Guitar – Cliff Williams
Design [Cover] – AC/DC
Design [Inner Sleeve] – Smay Vision
Drums – Phil Rudd
Engineer [Assistant] – Barry Harris (3), Benji*, Gary Helman*
Engineer [Engineering Assistance] – Barry Wolifson, Chris Muth
Engineer, Mixed By – Tony Platt
Illustration [Cover Drawn By] – Brent Richardson
Lead Guitar – Angus Young
Liner Notes – Brad Tolinski
Mastered By [Mastering Supervision] – Al Quaglieri, Mike Fraser
Photography By – Anastasia Pantsios, Claude Gassian, Jeffrey Mayer, Lawrence Kirsch, Mark Weiss (3), Paul Natkin, Farrington*, William Hames
Producer – AC/DC
Remastered By – George Marino
Research [Additional Artifacts] – Albert Productions, Arnaud Durieux
Rhythm Guitar – Malcolm Young
Songwriter – Young*, Johnson*, Young*
Vocals – Brian Johnson

Packaging: embossed sleeve with printed inner sleeve.

Originally released as Atlantic 80100 on August 19, 1983.

All titles published by J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc. (ASCAP).

Recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas.
Mixed with Ramsa Localisation Processor.
Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.

© 1983, 2003 Leidseplein Presse B.V. / ℗ 1983 Leidsplein Presse B.V.
Made in the EU.

              Suosittelemme myös